Skip survey header

FX Markets Asia Awards 2020

The FX Markets Asia Awards 2020 feature 15 submission-based awards and 17 voting-based awards.

The voting-based award winners will be chosen by you through the below form.

FX House of the Year Australia
Commonwealth Bank of AustraliaMacquarie BankWestpacANZNAB
FX House of the Year China
ICBCBank of ChinaChina CITIC BankChina Construction BankAgriculture Bank of ChinaChina Development Bank
FX House of the Year Hong Kong
Hang Seng BankNanyang Commercial BankBank of ChinaHSBCThe Bank of East AsiaWing Hang BankICBC
FX House of the Year Japan
Mitsubishi UFJ Financial GroupNomuraSumitomo Mitsui Financial GroupMizuho Financial Group
FX House of the Year Malaysia
RHB BankPublic Bank BerhadCIMB BankHong Leong BankMaybank
FX House of the Year Singapore
DBSUnited Overseas BankStandard Chartered BankOCBC Bank
FX House of the Year South Korea
Hana Financial GroupShinhan Financial GroupWoori Financial GroupKorea Development BankKB Financial Group
FX House of the Year Thailand
TMB BankBangkok BankKasikorn BankSiam Commercial Bank
Best FX Liquidity Provider
Best FX Options House
Best FX Swaps and Forwards House
Best FX Spot House
Best NDF House
Best FX Exchange
Best Execution Algorithm Provider
Best E-FX Trading House
Best FX Prime Broker